Contact

Get in Touch

We have 18 locations across Canada & the USA.

 

Dan Isely
VICE PRESIDENT OF ENERGY SALES
Dan.Isely@dnow.com
C: 936-689-2271

Karry Biette
VICE PRESIDENT – CANADA
Karry.Biette@dnow.com
C: 306-421-1297

Chris Davidson
DIRECTOR – COMPOSITE PIPING SYSTEMS
TECHNICAL SERVICES GROUP
Chris.Davidson@dnow.com
C: 432-214-7995

 

Dustin Hockey
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – CANADA/USA COMPOSITE PIPING
Dustin.Hockey@dnow.com
C: 306-421-9611

Brad Weinrauch
REGIONAL MANAGER – WEST
COMPOSITE PIPING SYSTEMS SPECIALIST
Brad.Weinrauch@dnow.com
C: 780-753-7992

Ellen Phillips
CONTROLLER
Ellen.Phillips@dnow.com
P: 306-634-6494

     
 

ALBERTA

 

Calgary, AB
845 – 401 9th AVE SW
T2P 3C5
P: 403-531-5600
Dan.Isely@dnow.com

Provost, AB Fiberglass
Box 658, 4203 57th Ave.
T0B 3S0
P: 780-753-2364 F: 780-753-6912
Brad.Weinrauch@dnow.com

Redcliff, AB Fiberglass
233 Saskatchewan Drive NE
T0J 2P0
P: 403-548-6131 F: 403-548-6139
Brad.Weinrauch@dnow.com

 

MANITOBA

 

Melita, MB
Box 757, 650 Government Road
R0M 1L0
P: 204-522-3238 F: 204-522-3182
James.Ternovetsky@dnow.com

Virden, MB
490 Frontage Road West
R0M 2C0
P: 204-748-2094 F: 204-748-1822
Chris.Murphy@dnow.com

Virden, MB Fiberglass
470 Frontage Road West
R0M 2C0
P: 204-748-2030 F: 204-748-2926
Ronald.Alberts@dnow.com

 


 

SASKATCHEWAN

 

Carlyle, SK
Box 909, 10 - 4th Street East
S0C 0R0
P: 306-453-6100 F: 306-453-6220
Colby.Rushfeldt@dnow.com

Estevan, SK
Box 28, 314 Kensington Ave.
S4A 2A2
P: 306-634-6494 F: 306-634-2599
Jeff.Pratt@dnow.com
Ryan.Mittelholtz@dnow.com

Estevan, SK Fiberglass
Box 28, 314 Kensington Ave.
S4A 2A2
P: 306-634-2623 F: 306-634-5994
Darren.Pushie@dnow.com

 

Moosomin, SK
Box 949, 114 Pentland St.
S0G 3N0
P: 306-435-2969 F: 306-435-4099
Gregory.Lewis@dnow.com

Oxbow, SK
Box 987, Hwy 18 West
S0C 2B0
P: 306-483-2522 F: 306-483-2169
Raphael.Yoner@dnow.com

Regina, SK
485 - 6th Ave E, S4N 5A3
P: 306-721-2260
F: 306-721-2210
Kevin.Bilan@dnow.com
ReginaSalesGroup@dnow.com

 

Saskatoon, SK
P: 306-931-2929
SaskatoonSalesGroup@dnow.com

Tel-Rite Shaunavon, SK
Box 1760,305 Hwy 37 S
S0N 2M0
P: 306-297-2300 F: 306-297-3555
Ryan.Wallis@dnow.com

Tel-Rite Swift Current, SK
2700 South Service Road West
S9H 5J9
P: 306-773-0616 F: 306-773-5683
Trevor.Schmeiss@dnow.com

 

Weyburn, SK
803 Railway Ave.
S4H 3N7
P: 306-842-4604 F: 306-842-0535
Pete.Anderson@dnow.com


 

ONTARIO & USA

 

Thunder Bay, ON
Unit #6-1112 Russell St.
P7B 5N2
Ph: 807-622-5554 F: 807-622-3339
Jeremy.Niittynen@dnow.com
TBSalesGroup@dnow.com

Williston, ND Fiberglass
5047 140th Ave NW, 58801
Ph: 701-572-9301 M: 701-509-7639
F: 701-572-9305
Sarah.Wood@dnow.com

Big Spring, TX
1303 East Hwy 350
Big Spring, TX 79720-0887
Ph: 432.264.7888
Edward.Kruger@dnow.com