Contact

Get in Touch

We have 22 locations across Canada & the USA.


Doug Hunt
VP – Eastern Canadian Operations
Doug.Hunt@dnow.com
C: 306-435-8043

Chris Irwin
VP – Composite Piping Systems
Chris.Irwin@dnow.com
C: 403-504-9542

Ellen Phillips
Controller
Ellen.Phillips@dnow.com
P: 306-634-6494


Dan Isely
Director – Sales
Dan.Isely@dnow.com
C: 403-651-3501

Dallas Taillon
Branch Manager,
Estevan Distribution Center
Dallas.Taillon@dnow.com
C: 306-634-6494

Bobbie Mantei
HSE Coordinator
Bobbie.Mantei@dnow.com
C: 306-421-8264




ALBERTA


Calgary, AB
1800, 635 8th Ave SW
T2P 3M3
P: 403-531-5600
Dan.Isely@dnow.com

Leduc, AB (Fiberspar)
7001 39th Street
T9E 0W1
P: 780-612-6781 F: 780-612-6783
Jeremie.Pyle@dnow.com

Provost, AB Fiberglass
Box 658, 4203 57th Ave.
T0B 3S0
P: 780-753-2364 F: 780-753-6912
Brad.Weinrauch@dnow.com


Redcliff, AB Fiberglass
233 Saskatchewan Drive NE
T0J 2P0
P: 403-548-6131 F: 403-548-6139
Brad.Weinrauch@dnow.com


MANITOBA


Melita, MB
Box 757, 650 Government Road
R0M 1L0
P: 204-522-3238 F: 204-522-3182
James.Ternovetsky@dnow.com

Virden, MB
490 Frontage Road West
R0M 2C0
P: 204-748-2094 F: 204-748-1822
Jason.Wooldridge@dnow.com

Virden, MB Fiberglass
136 Anson St.
R0M 2C0
P: 204-748-2030 F: 204-748-2926
Ronald.Alberts@dnow.com


Waskada, MB
103 1st Street
R0M 2E0
P: 204-673-2420 F: 204-673-2436
Cindy.Wiltshire@dnow.com

Winnipeg, MB
#3-160 Murray Park Rd.
R3J 3X5
P: 204-888-5454 F: 204-888-3713
Ken.Graham@dnow.com
WinnipegSalesGroup@dnow.com



SASKATCHEWAN


Carlyle, SK
Box 909, 10 - 4th Street East
S0C 0R0
P: 306-453-6100 F: 306-453-6220
Orval.Brown@dnow.com

Estevan, SK
Box 28, 314 Kensington Ave.
S4A 2A2
P: 306-634-6494 F: 306-634-2599
Dallas.Taillon@dnow.com

Estevan, SK Fiberglass
Box 28, 314 Kensington Ave.
S4A 2A2
P: 306-634-2623 F: 306-634-5994
Chris.Davidson@dnow.com


Moosomin, SK
Box 949, 114 Pentland St.
S0G 3N0
P: 306-435-2969 F: 306-435-4099
Gregory.Lewis@dnow.com

Oxbow, SK
Box 987, Hwy 18 West
S0C 2B0
P: 306-483-2522 F: 306-483-2169
Raphael.Yoner@dnow.com

Redvers, SK
Box 334, 14A Larsen Road
S0C 2H0
P: 306-452-3470 F: 306-452-3416
Dellan.Matthewson@dnow.com


Regina, SK
485 - 6th Ave E, S4N 5A3
P: 306-721-2260
F: 306-721-2210
Hayley.Racicot@dnow.com
ReginaSalesGroup@dnow.com

Saskatoon, SK
10-721 66th Street E
S7P 0E4
P: 306-931-2929
Trevor.Crawford@dnow.com
SaskatoonSalesGroup@dnow.com

Tel-Rite Shaunavon, SK
Box 1760,305 Hwy 37 S
S0N 2M0
P: 306-297-2300 F: 306-297-3555
Ryan.Wallis@dnow.com


Tel-Rite Swift Current, SK
2700 South Service Road West
S9H 5J9
P: 306-773-0616 F: 306-773-5683
Trevor.Schmeiss@dnow.com

Weyburn, SK
803 Railway Ave.
S4H 3N7
P: 306-842-4604 F: 306-842-0535
Pete.Anderson@dnow.com



ONTARIO & NORTH DAKOTA


Thunder Bay, ON
Unit #6-1112 Russell St.
P7B 5N2
P: 807-622-5554 F: 807-622-3339
Jeremy.Niittynen@dnow.com
TBSalesGroup@dnow.com

Williston, ND Fiberglass
5047 140th Ave NW, 58801
Ph: 701-572-9301 Ph: 701-572-9309
F: 701-572-9305
Brad.Weinrauch@dnow.com